Redwood Community Health Coalition (RCHC) Supplemental Training

October 1, 2021-October 1, 2022

This training series may be taken at any time.

This 4-module supplemental training series is developed by RCHC and designed for health care teams interested in screening for ACEs and applying trauma-informed care in their practice.

  • Module 1: Foundation of Care
  • Module 2: Workflows for Screening that Work
  • Module 3: Responses that Heal
  • Module 4: When Healers Hurt